Contacts

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@reach-culture.eu

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Prof. Neil Forbes, Project Coordinator, n.forbes@coventry.ac.uk
Tim Hammerton, Project Manager, tim.hammerton@coventry.ac.uk

NETWORK & COMMUNICATION

Antonella Fresa, Network Coordinator, fresa@promoter.it
Communication & Dissemination Team, dissemination-reach@promoter.it
Website Development, alfarano@promoter.it

 

CRITICAL REVIEW AND MODEL BUILDING

Work Package Leader: ELTE
Prof. Gábor Sonkoly, sonkoly.gabor@btk.elte.hu

 

WORKSHOPS & CONFERENCES

Work Package Leader: SPK

  • OPENING CONFERENCE - Event coordinator: ELTE, Prof. Gábor Sonkoly sonkoly.gabor@btk.elte.hu
  • FINAL CONFERENCE - Event coordinator: MISE, Mauro Fazio mauro.fazio@mise.gov.it
  • WORKSHOP ON PARTICIPATORY APPROACHES FOR CULTURE HERITAGE MANAGEMENT - Event coordinator: SPK, Prof. Monika Hagedorn-Saupe, m.hagedorn@smb.spk-berlin.de
  • WORKSHOP ON PARTICIPATORY APPROACHES FOR CREATIVITY AND ENTERPRENUERSHIP - Event coordinator: COVUNI, Prof. Neil Forbes n.forbes@coventry.ac.uk
  • WORKSHOP ON PARTICIPATORY APPROACHES FOR TERRITORIAL COHESION - Event coordinator: UGR, Prof. José María Martín Civantos, civantos@ugr.es
  • WORKSHOP ON RESILIENT CULTURAL HERITAGE - Event coordinator: CUNI, Prof. Luďa Klusáková, luda.klusakova@ff.cuni.cz

 

PARTICIPATORY PILOTS

Work Package Leader: CUNI

  • MINORITY HERITAGE - Task Leader: ELTE, Prof. Gábor Sonkoly sonkoly.gabor@btk.elte.hu
  • INSTITUTIONAL HERITAGE - Task Leader: SPK, Prof. Monika Hagedorn-Saupe, m.hagedorn@smb.spk-berlin.de
  • RURAL HERITAGE - Task Leader: UGR, Prof. José María Martín Civantos, civantos@ugr.es
  • SMALL TOWNS' HERITAGE - Task Leader: CUNI, Prof. Luďa Klusáková, luda.klusakova@ff.cuni.cz

 

DATA COLLECTION AND MEASUREMENT

Work Package Leader: UGR
Prof. José María Martín Civantos, civantos@ugr.es

 

SUSTAINABILITY AND RESILIENCE

Work Package Leader: COVUNI
Prof. Neil Forbes, n.forbes@coventry.ac.uk